Connect with us


{Music} Graham D – “Illuminate” {Album EP}



Graham D – “Illuminate” {Album EP}

G19 Activated presents talented musical act and producer,
Nzeh Graham popularly known as Graham D aka the Endtime Preacher
finally releases his highly anticipated extended play project “Illuminate”.

“Illuminate” EP consist of 8 solid tracks and features Michealz,
Dehbie and Alyric Royale. With production credit to C Major, Ebisco,
Graham D, and Wickedmix.

Enjoy this amazing project below.

1. Positivity | DOWNLOAD MP3

 2. Again | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fear Tomorrow (feat. Michealz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Inside Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Good Morning | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Level (feat Alyric Royale)| DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ojoro (feat. Dehbie) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Gbe Gbe | DOWNLOAD MP3


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.